After enrollment in the EZ Venue silver, gold and platinum accounts, customers will automatically be charged on a monthly basis. Accounts may be canceled at any time. Customers are responsible for the full enrollment fee in the monthly billing cycle in which cancelation was requested. Once the cancelled account has been billed, all sales are final and there will be no refunds for any remaining credits.
To cancel an account, login to the user dashboard and click on the “Cancel Enrollment” link. On the following page, you will be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Be sure to continue processing your cancellation until you receive the final confirmation page, your enrollment will not be cancelled until you have reached this page.
Send an email to email@example.com with the following subject line: Cancel Account # [insert company name here]. We will respond to your emails as soon as possible, but please take into consideration office hours.
We also accept the following as forms of cancellation: